About Convertal

Convertal is a digital marketing agency founded in 2009. We work closely together with our customers, as a Google Premier Partner, to help them maximize their business potential through digital channels.

Important Milestones

  • Company was founded

    2009

  • Achieved Google Partner status

    2010

  • Started offering social media services

    2013

  • Became Bing Accredited

    2014

  • Fred was in the "30 under 30" list by Forbes Estonia

    2015

  • Google All-Stars award

  • Meedium Marketing became Convertal

  • Co-marketing events with Google

    2016

  • Google's Ready To Rock award

  • Digitegu 2016 award in Google Ads category

TEAM

Our People

Fred Koppel

Partner

fred@convertal.ee
+372 5818 3965
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
Taavi Raidma

Partner

taavi@convertal.ee
+372 5833 9164
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Bing Ads Accredited Professional
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
Anni Parksepp

Social Media Strategist

anni@convertal.ee
+372 5395 6073
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
Airi Purge

Search Marketing Specialist

airi@convertal.ee
+372 5858 7517
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • Certified Google Analytics Individual
  • Certified Google Video Advertising Individual
  • Mobile Advertising Certification
  • Bing Ads Accredited Professional
Annika Oper

Advertising Specialist

annika@convertal.ee
+372 5817 2124
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
Signe Zirk

SEO Specialist

signe@convertal.ee
+372 5803 0112 Certifications
  • HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certified
Ethel Okas

Advertising Specialist

ethel@convertal.ee
+372 5366 6419
Kadri Kapsi

Advertising Specialist

kadri@convertal.ee
+372 5199 9272
  • Certified Google AdWords Individual
Epp Kaasik

Office Manager

epp@convertal.ee
+372 5333 4686
WE'RE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR SMART PEOPLE!

Need a challenge in digital marketing?

Send us a mail to introduce yourself and let's talk!